Art as Therapy

Blog, Lego, Life, Photography

Has life got you down? Art can help.

My latest piece for Toy Photographers was the hardest one I’ve had to write, but definitely the most honest. I’m having a hard time, with both depression and political frustration (the threat of nuclear war and goddamn Nazi rallies will do that to you), and have learned that I can lean on art, specifically my art, to help. Art is extremely therapeutic.

You can read all about it in my article here.

Sometimes, art is the very best medicine.

Leave a Reply

