Screenshot 2013-12-26 at 11.04.05 PM

 

A few months ago I began doing Lego photography, and have had an absolute blast. I’ve loved Lego for my entire life, and like many Lego photographers, found the toy again in adulthood. I’ve received an overwhelming amount of support from fans, friends, and family and want to continue to pursue Lego photography as a hobby for a long, long time.

I’ve also received an incredible amount of requests from people who want to purchase my work, and though I would eventually like to open my own shop on Etsy and do all of the printing myself, I have opened up a store on Redbubble until that happens. There are only a few pictures up there now, but I will continue uploading more until they’re all on the site. Redbubble is a great place for artists and photographers to share and sell their work, and I am happy to be a part of the site. They sell a wide variety of products including prints, cards, phone cases, and calendars!

Please check out my Redbubble page here, and buy some artwork if you can! And if you don’t see your favorite pictures on the site yet, be patient, I’ll have more up shortly!

Thank you to everyone for the support you’ve given me thus far. You’ve helped my inner child flourish and my creativity shine, and I can’t wait to take more pictures for you!

